Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.015 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"theish"
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2002-03-21 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Black Clouds, Black and White > Jam > Search, Ten Miles to Tulsa, It Is What It Is, Jam¹ > Footprints¹ > Jam² > Drums³ > Come As You Are^ Set 2: Round the Wheel > Outside Inside, MLT, Another Night, Best Feeling > Jam > Don't Say* > Jam > Round the Wheel Encore: Signed Sealed Delivered (I'm Yours), Daryl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 534 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Aggie Theater on 2007-12-01 - Keller Williams
**entire show is covers, except for enchore** set I 1.runaway like an antelope jim 2.shakedown street 3.steep grade sharp curve 4.sultans of swing 5.thirsty in the rain 6.back of the bus 7.jack straw 8.night fever 9.dig a pony 10.conservative christian 11.space wrangler 12.piano segue loop 13.bastards of young 14.wharf rat 15.freek boob job show set II 1.i'm all right 2.sampson & delilah 3.dancin' days 4.what i got 5.lump 6.mary jane's last breakdown 7.tumbleweed 8.don't stop 'till you get enoug...
Keywords: keller; williams; aggie theater; ft collins; fort; collins; fort cocktail; co; colorado; climbingbear
Downloads: 13,718 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Shamy Bash Frontier Ranch on 2009-08-15 - Keller Williams
keller williams shamy bash frontier ranch columbus ohio 8-15-2009 taped by chubby seeded by chubby FOSTEX MC10ST >TASCAM DR1 > 16 BIT 44 HZ. > GOLDWAVE > T.L.H. > FLAC 8 > YOU any help with setlist would be kind cd.1 01. Barracuda * 02. ? 03. ? 04. Plush ** 05. Back of the Bus *** 06. doobie in my pocket 07. ? 08. ? 09. ? 10. We'll Make Great Pets **** 11. ? 12. ? cd.2 13. Gate Crashers Suck 14. shakedown street ***** 15...
Downloads: 809 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Murat Theatre, Egyptian Room on 2009-10-24 - Keller Williams
set I (83 min.) 01. instrumental, 02. > Sex And Candy, 03. > Corn Pone Sally, 04. > Fuel For The Road, 05. > Imagination, 06. New Horizon, 07. Partyin' Peeps, 08. Alligator Alley, 09. instrumental, 10. Thirsty In The Rain, 11. For What It's Worth, 12. Keep It Simple, 13. > Gate Crashers Suck (on piano), 14. > Terrapin Station (on piano), 15. More Than A Little, set II (81 min.) 16. instrumental, 17...
Keywords: radar; H4n; Keller; Murat
Downloads: 2,496 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at The Bear Tooth Theatre on 2009-09-03 - Keller Williams
Set I: 01. Thin Mint 02. Apparition 03. Moondance 04. All in my Mind 05. Bob Rules 06. Another Brick in the Wall Pt. 2->Bob Rules 07. Travel by Balloon 08. Lost 09. I'd Love to be a Hippy 10. Back of the Bus 11. Elephorse 12. Love Handles 13. Dance of the Freek 14. Freaker by the Speaker 15. Kaos Set II: 16. Intro Jam 17. Breath 18. Cadillac 19. Cold Roses 20. All Apologies 21. Cadillac 22. Breath 23...
Keywords: Anchorage; Alaska; Bear Tooth; Keller Williams; First Tap; SBD
Downloads: 2,180 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Mt. Shasta Ski Resort on 2001-08-06 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Born on the Wrong Planet¹ > Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms, Lester Had a Coconut, Lost, 100 Year Flood > Come As You Are Set 2: Best Feeling > Jam² > Late in the Evening³, Wake Up, Good Times Around the Bend, Galactic¹ > Little Hands > Jam > Shantytown Encore: Taxman, I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,711 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at Oriental Theater on 2008-12-31 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1: Disc: 01. Intro 02. Busted in Utah 03. Tear my Stillhouse down, 04. Turn the Wheel, 05. Bit by Bit, 06. Statler and Waldorf 07. Rainbow Connection, 08. Sexy Bakery Girl, 09. In these Parts 10. I've Got a Feeling Set 2: Disc 2: 01. Jam 02. Lovelight, 03. NYE Countdown > 04. Lovelight>, 05. Funky Groove-on, 06. Creep, 07. Something New, 08. Coppenhagen, 09. Hugs not Handshakes>, 10. Amanda Lynn, 11...
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,478 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Orpheum Theater on 2011-02-19 - Yonder Mountain String Band
01 Ten > 02 Angel > 03 Ten 04 Deep Pockets 05 Big Spike Hammer 06 Life's Too Short For Me To Worry Over You 07 Maid of the Canyon 08 Ragdoll 09 My Gal 10 Irondale 11 Get Me Outta This City 12 Catch a Criminal 13 Too Late Now 14 Looking Back Over My Shoulder 15 Sideshow Blues 16 It's Only a Northern Song 17 Paul and Silas 18 40 Miles From Denver 19 Corona 20 Finally Saw The Light 21 Freeborn Man > Don't Stop > 22 Death Trip > 23 Freeborn Man 24 Don't You Lean On Me 25 Whitehouse Blues 26 Southbou...
Keywords: DPA
Downloads: 4,385 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Pageant on 2009-05-08 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1 01 Intro 02 Rambler's Anthem 03 Soutbound 04 Father's Arms 05 Get Me Outta This City 06 Fingerprint 07 Crow Black Chicken 08 Another Day 09 Darling One 10 My Gal 11 Elzic's Farewell 12 New Horizons > 13 Reuben And Cherise > 14 New Horizons Set 2 01 Intro 02 No Expectations 03 Out Of The Blue 04 Maybe You Will Change Your Mind 05 40 Miles From Denver 06 Mental Breakdown 07 Only a Northern Song 08 Blue Collar Blues 09 Going Up 10 Years With Rose > 11 Follow Me Down To The Riverside> 12 Girlf...
Downloads: 3,288 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Yonder Mountain String Band's Harvest Music Festival, Main Stage on 2010-10-15 - Yonder Mountain String Band
***DO NOT BUY OR SELL THIS RECORDING*** Yonder Mountain String Band 10-15-2010 Yonder Mountain String Band's Harvest Music Festival Ozark, AR Main Stage, 9:30pm-12:30am Source: AKG 391's>Segue Dogstar XLR>Edirol R-44 Transfer: R-44>PC>Adobe Audition 3.0 (fades, normalize)>Flac Location: FOB, DFC, Mic's DIN @ 10 feet. Taped/Transferred by: Sam Stratton (wsphansam@yahoo.com) *A Team Kansasouri Southern Office and Team Texas Production* Setlist: Set 1: 1...
Downloads: 12,370 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Ogden Theater on 2009-06-24 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Disc 1: 01 Lonsesome Fiddle Blues 02 Lost> 03 Rhum n' Zouc 04 Just One Story Disc 2: 05 Panama Red 06 Whiskey Before Breakfast 07 JellyFish> 08 Birdland> 09 Johnny Cash> 10 Birdland Set 2: Disc 3: 11 Rivertrance 12 Piece of Mine 13 MLT 14 Sometimes a River 15 Barstool 16 Black and White Disc 4: 17 Lands End 18 Search> 19 Drums> 20 Search> E1: 21 It is what it is 22 Group Hoot E2: 23: I Know You Rider
Keywords: Soundcheck
Downloads: 12,819 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at This Tent on 2005-06-11 - Keller Williams
NO SETLIST
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,605 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1972-07-26 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Promised Land, He's Gone, Me & My Uncle, You Win Again, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> Comes A Time, Sugar Magnolia, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Stella Blue, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,411 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1972-07-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Promised Land, He's Gone, Me & My Uncle, You Win Again, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> Comes A Time, Sugar Magnolia, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Stella Blue, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,386 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2007-07-24 - Ratdog
Shakedown Street New Minglewood She Belongs to Me Money for Gasoline Loser(1) Brown Eyed Women(1) Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let it Grow Me and My Uncle(2,3) Victim or the Crime(2) The Weight Mississippi Half-Step-> The Other One Standing on the Moon Sugar Magnolia-> Sunshine Daydream (E)At a Siding-> (E)Terrapin Flyer
Downloads: 68,946 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Pepsi Center on 2009-05-07 - The Dead
d1t01 tuning d1t02 Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 Casey Jones d1t04 Loser d1t05 Easy Wind d1t06 Crazy Fingers d1t07 Lost Sailor > d1t08 Saint Of Circumstance d2t01 tuning d2t02 Deep Elem Blues* d2t03 Me and My Uncle* d2t04 Whiskey In the Jar* d2t05 The Weight* d2t06 Space > d2t07 Happy Birthday (Bill) > d2t08 Ramble On Rose d3t01 King Solomon's Marbles > d3t02 Drums > d3t03 China Doll > d3t04 Cumberland Blues > d3t05 Not Fade Away d3t06 Donor Rap d3t07 Ripple
Keywords: The Dead, live recording, Chuck Miller
Downloads: 15,276 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 2009-04-25 - The Dead
The Dead Madison Square Garden New York, New York April 25, 2009 7:30 PM Source: JW Mod Akg469's>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722@24/48 Location: OTS, Stand at 12 feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud.>16/44>cdwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: Intro Cosmic Charlie China Cat Shakedown Street Ship of Fools He's Gone Cassidy Disc Two/Set Two: Sugaree - end of set one Drums/Space Crypitical Envelopment The Other One Born Cross Eyed St Stephen The Eleven Disc Three/Set T...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 35,465 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)